Eat Live & Breathe

For Lovers of Food, Travelling & Life

First Post

Hello world!

I have finally joined the world of blogging, and couldn’t think of anything better to write about, other than my very own love-affair with food. What can I say? I just love good food! And it all began during my infant days apparently when a tandoori chicken drumstick was handed to me at the tender age of six months. Needless to say it was love at first taste.

But it’s not always just about the taste… It is after-all the reason we live, so why shouldn’t it take to stage in the theatre that is life? In the proceeding posts I will reveal secrets about my relationship and experiences with food, and the knowledge that has come with it. Plus lots of great recipes from my immediate ancestors, and those from around the world.

Stay tuned for a culinary adventure like you’ve never experienced before!

2 Comments»

  hugo wrote @

Bring it on!

  Asif wrote @

Am very curious where this blog will lead.. My ears are wide open..


Leave a Reply

