Eat Live & Breathe

For Lovers of Food, Travelling & Life

Happy New Year

Wow, it’s been a while since my last post, for which I apologize. It’s been a crazy few months, but they didn’t fly by without a couple of pots and pans on the stove bubbling away with some mouth watering treats. 2009 was a year for traveling, working, learning and experiencing. 2010 I am sure will be no less.

I made several trips to the UK, Sweden, while also stopping in Italy, New York and Malta. This year I will no doubt head overseas to the UK and Sweden again, with a few extra stops along the way to new lands as well. And you cn expect to find me reporting back on all the local treats that I find along the way.

For now, I leave you all with the wish that you make 2010 the year you want it to be…whether it’s filled with love, happiness, peace, adventures, or whatever you wish for…make it happen.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

